For Crying out Loud

Welcome to my Head

Posted on: January 15, 2009

I’m starting this blog because I have a lot of stuff in my head and can’t tell anybody without offending at least one person.  Hopefully, this will help.  I’m a mom, a wife and a pretty good friend, but sometimes there’s just stuff I want to say and can’t.

I don’t know if you’ll think I’m funny, mean or even interesting, but maybe I’ll feel better.  Comments will always be welcome.  Anything you have to say may help me decide if I’m crazy or not.  So here I go, hopefully someone out there will care.

Leave a Reply

January 2009
M T W T F S S
     
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Archives

